Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Jarva Tiina tiina.jarva16@gmail.com 0407781561
Vastuuvalmentaja Jaakola Juho juho.jaakola@gmail.com 040-8233115
Vastuuvalmentaja Juopperi Antti antti166@live.com 0407011049
Valmentaja Hara Antti antti.hara@eduouka.fi 0443679947
Valmentaja Isojärvi Tuomas tuomas.isojarvi@gmail.com 0413195903
Valmentaja Koirikivi Antti-Juhani anttijuhani.koirikivi@gmail.com 0505328266
Valmentaja Kortekangas Jyri jkortekangas@hotmail.com 0504876768
Valmentaja Kukka Marjo marjo.kukka82@gmail.com 0456503082
Valmentaja Lotvonen Anssi anssi.lotvonen@eduouka.fi 0445696478
Valmentaja Silvola Johannes johannes.silvola@gmail.com
Valmentaja Takalo Tero tero.takalo@kpmg.fi 0407092809
Valmentaja Toivainen Mikko 0442944292
Huoltaja Fisk Susanna susanna.fisk@gmail.com 0415444333
Huoltaja Korhonen Mika mika.korhonen@nokia.com 0503430318
Huoltaja Liljegren Jon jonhliljegren@gmail.com 0405602246
Rahastonhoitaja Lukkarila Marjo marjo.lukkarila@scancap.fi 0407242340
P11
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
 
Kategoriat