Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Anttila Lauri lmjanttila@gmail.com
Joukkueenjohtaja Rinnekangas Sanna sanna.rinnekangas@saunalahti.fi 0504917486
Vastuuvalmentaja Kortekangas Jyri jkortekangas@hotmail.com 0504876768
Valmentaja Amee Petteri petteri.amee@gmail.com 0407225635
Valmentaja Hyvönen Jarkko jarkko.hyvonen@gmail.com 0445657561
Valmentaja Isojärvi Tuomas tuomas.isojarvi@gmail.com 0413195903
Valmentaja Kemppainen Pasi pkemp@live.fi
Valmentaja Keskitalo Jarkko jarkkokeskitalo32@gmail.com 0403249390
Valmentaja Krekilä Pertti pertti.krekila@gmail.com 0405507374
Valmentaja Paaso Jarkko jarkko.paaso@gmail.com 0407595121
Valmentaja Raappana Matti Mattiraappana85@gmail.com 0408495157
Valmentaja Saastamoinen Tuomo tuomo.saastamoinen@netti.fi 0505215977
Valmentaja Sarkkinen Toni toni.sarkkinen@hotmail.com 0445185185
Huoltaja Bergman Sari sari.kurttio@gmail.com 0408391807
Huoltaja Keskitalo Merja Keskitalomerja@hotmail.fi 0445421947
Huoltaja Pyyppönen Katariina katariina.pyypponen@gmail.com 0442026112
Rahastonhoitaja Päiväläinen Satu satu.paivalainen@hotmail.com 0405566369
Tiedottaja Suomalainen Merja merjakauppinen@gmail.com 0414356565
P13
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat